board of directors

Executive Board

President – Eddie Saffell

Vice President – Justin Tyson

Treasurer – 

Secretary – Martha Meyer

Past President – Jeff Coleman


Directors At Large

Susan Brawner

Brad Burditt

Penny Kruse

Teresa McBride

Nicholas Mortallaro


Ryan Hunt – City of Grain Valley

Marc Snow – Grain Valley School District

Upcoming Special Events

Our Members are Saying Great Things

"Your new website is a great source of the latest news on what is taking place in the Grain Valley business community.

You save us a lot of time and energy by providing an informative and interesting information and news resource.

Thank you."

Allen Lefko

Like GVC On Facebook